Administration

Principal Sheri Culbreath

Principal Sheri Culbreath
sculbreath@dcpsnet.org

Assistant Principal, Georgette Mickens

Assistant Principal Georgette Mickens
gmickens@dcpsnet.org


Administrative Support Staff

Title Staff Member Contact Information
Bookeeper/Registrar Sonya Hayes
shayes@dcpsnet.org
Secretary Annette Peterson
apeterson@dcpsnet.org
Receptionist Rebecca Kafka
rkafka@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Lynelle Upshur
lupshur@dcpsnet.org
Nurse Kim Salama Winfield
ksalama@dcpsnet.org

Teaching Staff

Title Staff Member Contact Information
Bright Stars Jennifer Fuller
jfuller@dcpsnet.org
Preschool Eleanora Ampy
eampy@dcpsnet.org
Preschool D’Andra Redd
dahughes@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Tierra Crockett
tcrockett@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Amber Jackson
amjackson@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Kymberly Scott
kscott@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Lisa Thomas
lithomas@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Rebecca Adams
radams@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Erica Johnson
ejohnson@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Camile Owen
cowen@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Gisela Tetterton
gtetterton@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Kimberly Allen
kallen@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Ashley Burton
aburton@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Hollie Nase
hnase@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Kellie Parham-Prosise
kparham-prosise@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Elizabeth Taylor
etaylor@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Jennifer Goins
jgoins@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Michaela Green
mgreen@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Madilyn Harrison
maharrison@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Karen Taylor
kartaylor@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Denesha Brown
debrown@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Andrea Douglas
adouglas@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Karen Kemp-Bynum
kkemp-bynum@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Kelly Peppers
kpeppers@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Amy Cox
acox@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Andrea Cox
ancox@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Heather Whirley
hwhirley@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Judith Perkins
jperkins@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Jessica Dort
jdort@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Nicole Drumgoole
ndrumgoole@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Kimberly Martin
kmartin@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Julie Otey
jotey@dcpsnet.org

Resource Staff

Title Staff Member/Email
Reading Interventionist Donna Moring
dmoring@dcpsnet.org
Reading Interventionist Connie Brisendine
cbrisendine@dcpsnet.org
Reading Specialist Rebecca Spengler
rspengler@dcpsnet.org
Math Interventionist Ryan Walker
rwalker@dcpsnet.org
Innovation Specialist Christine Ferrell
cferrell@dcpsnet.org
Gifted Resource Teacher Micheal Grise
mkgrise@dcpsnet.org
Art Noelle Loving
sloving@dcpsnet.org
Librarian Bridgette Hurt
bhurt@dcpsnet.org
Music James Burnett
jburnett@dcpsnet.org
Music Elizabeth Harrison
eharrison@dcpsnet.org
P.E. John Altemose
jaltemose@dcpsnet.org
P.E. Betty Jones
bejones@dcpsnet.org
ESL Alma Maldanado
amaldanado@dcpsnet.org
Occupational Therapy Barbara Hale
bhale@dcpsnet.org
Speech Therapist Danielle Hood
dhood@dcpsnet.org

Support Staff

Title Staff Member
Desktop Support Specialist Derese Wynn
dwynn@dcpsnet.org
Resource Officer J. Schnepf
jschnepf@dcpsnet.org
Bright Stars Aides Yuridia Davalos
ydavalos@dcpsnet.org
Preschool Aides Ebony Everett
eeverett@dcpsnet.org
Preschool Aides Taylor Brown
tabrown@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Daniel Smith
dsmith@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Lisa Baker
lbaker@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Samantha Jones
sjones@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Jodie Jenkins
jjenkins@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Shanice McCutchen
smccutchen@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Laura Pemberton
lpemberton@dcpsnet.org
PALS Tutor M. Darlene Fisher
mfisher@dcpsnet.org
School Site-Based Substitue Hermania Lewis
hlewis@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Rebecca Scott
rscott@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Alice Hudson
ahudson@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Erica Jones
Cafeteria Arnika Johnson
Cafeteria Tiffany Cecil
Cafeteria Crystal Winters
Maintanence Michael Gholson
mgholson@dcpsnet.org