Administration

Title Staff Member Contact Information
Principal Sheri Culbreath
sculbreath@dcpsnet.org
Assistant Principal Georgette Mickens
gmickens@dcpsnet.org

Administrative Support Staff

Title Staff Member Contact Information
Secretary/Bookeeper/Registrar Sonya Hayes
shayes@dcpsnet.org
Receptionist Annette Peterson
apeterson@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Kimberly Johnson
kijohnson@dcpsnet.org
Nurse Taylor Collins
tcollins@dcpsnet.org

Teaching Staff

Title Staff Member Contact Information
Bright Stars Tametria Bland
tbland@dcpsnet.org
Bright Stars Melonise Jiggetts
mjiggetts@dcpsnet.org
Preschool Eleanora Ampy
eampy@dcpsnet.org
Preschool D’Andra Hughes
dahughes@dcpsnet.org
Preschool Julie Otey
jotey@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Tierra Crockett
tcrockett@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Amber Jackson
amjackson@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Kymberly Scott
kscott@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Brittany Slayden
bslayden@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Rebecca Adams
radams@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Elisabeth Dickinson
edickinson@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Camile Owen
cowen@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Gisela Tetterton
gtetterton@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Jennifer Adkins
jadkins@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Kathleen Rathien
krathien@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Karen Taylor
kartaylor@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Elizabeth Taylor
ntaylor@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Kimberly Allen
kallen@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Ashley Burton
aburton@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Michaela Green
mgreen@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Candice Wingold
cwingold@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Katie Ackerman
kackerman@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Jennifer Goins
jgoins@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Kelly Peppers
kpeppers@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Tina Stewart
tstewart@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Amy Cox
acox@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Andrea Cox
ancox@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Ryan Walker
rwalker@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Heather Whirley
hwhirley@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Tracy Booker
tbooker@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Elizabeth Anderson
eanderson@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Nicole Drumgoole
ndrumgoole@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Kimberly Martin
kmartin@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Karen Kelsey
kkelsey@dcpsnet.org

Resource Staff

Title Staff Member/Email
Reading Interventionist Donna Moring
dmoring@dcpsnet.org
Reading Interventionist Connie Brisendine
cbrisendine@dcpsnet.org
Reading Interventionist Stephanie Kitts
skitt@dcpsnet.org
Reading Specialist Rebecca Spengler
rspengler@dcpsnet.org
Math Interventionist
Innovation Specialist Christine Ferrell
cferrell@dcpsnet.org
Gifted Resource Teacher Micheal Grise
mkgrise@dcpsnet.org
Art Noelle Loving
sloving@dcpsnet.org
Librarian Bridgette Hurt
bhurt@dcpsnet.org
Music James Burnett
jburnett@dcpsnet.org
Music Elizabeth Harrison
eharrison@dcpsnet.org
P.E. John Altemose
jaltemose@dcpsnet.org
P.E. Eddie Banks
ebanks@dcpsnet.org
ESL Alma Maldanado
amaldanado@dcpsnet.org
Occupational Therapy Barbara Hale
bhale@dcpsnet.org
Speech Therapist Danielle Hood
dhood@dcpsnet.org

Support Staff

Title Staff Member
Desktop Support Specialist Derese Wynn
dwynn@dcpsnet.org
Resource Officer George McCall
gmccall@dcpsnet.org
Bright Stars Aides Brenda Brown
bbrown@dcpsnet.org
Bright Stars Aides Nekesa Smith
nesmith@dcpsnet.org
Preschool Aides Rebecca Kafka
rkafka@dcpsnet.org
Preschool Aides Lacey Moody
lmoody@dcpsnet.org
Preschool Aides Sherry Walker
swalker@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Shelby East
seast@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Jodie Jenkins
jjenkins@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Diana Johnson
dijohnson@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Laura Pemberton
lpemberton@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Candace Streat
cstreat@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Jennifer Weber
jweber@dcpsnet.org
PALS Tutor Denise Day
PALS Tutor Darlene Fisher
PALS Tutor Hermania Lewis
Cafeteria Rebecca Scott
rscott@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Michelle Beach
mbeach@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Amy Davis
amdavis@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Alice Hudson
ahudson@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Diana Stell
dstell@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Donna Aldridge
daldridge@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Terra Boothe
tboothe@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Joseph Elder
Transportation Sharon Jeter
sjeter@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Charles Jordan
cjordan@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Janice Jordan
jjordan@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Cynthia Olgers
colgers@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Melissa Purdie
mpurdie@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Valerie Strotman
vstrotman@dcpsnet.org
Maintanence Michael Gholson
mgholson@dcpsnet.org